Cards we accept: Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron and Maestro

The Time Has Come

Anne Briggs - The Time Has Come

The Time Has Come
Anne Briggs


Offering Anne's first original compositions alongside some notable covers (Lal Waterson, Steve Ashley, Stan Ellison, Henry McCulloch) The Time Has Come is undoubtably one of the finest folk albums of the 70s. Features liner notes by Colin Harper, alongside previously unseen photographs by Brian Shuel.

1. Sandman's Song (Briggs)
2. Highlodge Hare (Briggs)
3. Fire and Wine (Ashley)
4. Step Right Up (McCulloch)
5. Ride, Ride (Briggs)
6. The Time Has Come (Briggs)
7. Clea Caught a Rabbit (Ellison)
8. Tangled Man (Briggs)
9. Wishing Well (Briggs, Jansch)
10. Standing on the Shore (Traditional)
11. Tidewave (Briggs)
12. Everytime (Briggs)
13. Fine Horseman (Knight)